Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

VolleyFitsU - 2016

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (CST) - Wednesday, December 28, 2016 @ 9:00 PM (CST)
Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed
Recreation and Tennis Center 2701 Cypress Point Drive Missouri CityTX  77459
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (CST) - Wednesday, December 28, 2016 @ 9:00 PM (CST)
Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed
Recreation and Tennis Center 2701 Cypress Point Drive Missouri CityTX  77459

Registration Unavailable

VolleyFitsU - September - Week 3

Sep 21 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - August - Week 5

Aug 31 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - September - Week 2

Sep 14 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - September - Week 4

Sep 28 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - March

Mar 03 - Mar 31 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$85.00

VolleyFitsU - March - Week 2

Mar 10 (Thursday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - March - Week 1

Mar 03 (Thursday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - October

Oct 05 - Oct 27 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$85.00

VolleyFitsU - Jan

Jan 07 - Jan 28 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$85.00

VolleyFitsU - 2016

Jan 07 - Dec 29 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - Feb - Week 2

Feb 11 (Thursday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - Feb

Feb 04 - Feb 25 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$85.00

VolleyFitsU - Feb - Week 4

Feb 25 (Thursday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - Feb - Week 3

Feb 18 (Thursday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - March - Week 3

Mar 16 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - March - Week 4

Mar 23 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - March - Week 5

Mar 30 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - April - Week 2

Apr 13 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - April - Week 1

Apr 06 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - April - Week 3

Apr 20 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - April - Week 4

Apr 27 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - 5 Week Summer League

Jun 01 - Jun 30 (Wednesday)

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$85.00

VolleyFitsU - Try-Out Camp

Jul 18 - Jul 21 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$75.00

VolleyFitsU - Day Camp Session 4

Jun 27 - Jul 01 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$75.00

VolleyFitsU - Try-Out Camp #2

Jul 25 - Jul 28 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$75.00

VolleyFitsU - Day Camp Session 1

Jun 07 - Jun 09 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$75.00

VolleyFitsU - May

May 04 - May 26 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$85.00

VolleyFitsU - May - Week 2

May 11 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - May - Week 4

May 25 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - May - Week 3

May 18 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - Day Camp Session 2

Jun 14 - Jun 16 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$75.00

VolleyFitsU - Day Camp Session 3

Jun 21 - Jun 23 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$75.00

VolleyFitsU - Full Camp

Jun 06 - Jul 01

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$200.00

VolleyFitsU - July - Week 2

Jul 27 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - August - Week 2

Aug 10 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - August - Week 3

Aug 17 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - August

Aug 03 - Sep 01 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$85.00

VolleyFitsU - August - Week 1

Aug 03 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - August - Week 4

Aug 24 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$25.00

VolleyFitsU - September

Sep 07 - Sep 29 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ages 6-13 · Co-Ed

Recreation and Tennis Center

Starting at

$85.00

About This Activity

Organizer Info

  • City of Missouri City Parks and Recreation Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Recreation and Tennis Center 2701 Cypress Point Drive Missouri CityTX  77459
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Fitness