Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Child care Event - Globe

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (PST) - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Rosehill Community Center 304 Lincoln Avenue MukilteoWA  98275
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (PST) - Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 8:00 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Rosehill Community Center 304 Lincoln Avenue MukilteoWA  98275

Globe

Dec 22 - Dec 14 (Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Co-Ed

Rosehill Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Dec 21, 2016 to Dec 13, 2017

Each Wednesday from 06:00 PM to 08:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Mar 08, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Wednesday, Feb 01, 2017

Wednesday, Feb 08, 2017

Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 01, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 04, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017

About This Activity

Description

This activity is closed to registration.

Activity Category

Special Interest

Location

Art Room at Rosehill Community Center
meets at Fowler Room on Jan 4, 2017
meets at Fowler Room on Jan 11, 2017
meets at Fowler Room on Jan 18, 2017
meets at Fowler Room on Jan 25, 2017
meets at Frost Room on Feb 1, 2017
meets at Frost Room on Feb 8, 2017
meets at Fowler Room on Feb 15, 2017
meets at Fowler Room on Feb 22, 2017
meets at Fowler Room on Mar 1, 2017
meets at Fowler Room on Mar 8, 2017
meets at Fowler Room on Mar 15, 2017
meets at Fowler Room on Mar 22, 2017
meets at Frost Room on Jun 21, 2017

Organizer Info

  • City of Mukilteo Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Rosehill Community Center 304 Lincoln Avenue MukilteoWA  98275
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity