Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Senior Thursday SS

Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ 5:30 AM - Thursday, December 1, 2016 @ 6:30 AM
Co-Ed
Practical Philosophy Online 12 East 79th Street New YorkNY  10075
Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ 5:30 AM - Thursday, December 1, 2016 @ 6:30 AM
Co-Ed
Practical Philosophy Online 12 East 79th Street New YorkNY  10075

This activity has passed

Senior Thursday SS

Oct 13 - Dec 01 (Thursday)

5:30 AM - 6:30 AM

Co-Ed

Practical Philosophy Online

Starting at

$80.00

Meeting Dates

From Oct 13, 2016 to Dec 01, 2016

Each Thursday from 05:30 PM to 06:30 AM

About This Activity

Description

This course is closed to further registration.

Online Education senior group. To inquire about pre-requisites, please write to info@practicalphilosophyonline.org.
Start time is 10:30am BST / 11:30am CET and SAST / 5:30am EDT / 7:30pm Australian EST / 8:30pm Australian EDT
Begins Thursday 13 OctoberLast class Thursday 1 December



Location

practicalphilosophy.omnijoin.com

Organizer Info

  • The School of Practical Philosophy

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Practical Philosophy Online 12 East 79th Street New YorkNY  10075
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity