Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Teen Member Orientation

Saturday, April 2, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (PDT) - Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (PST)
Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed
North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch 11336 Corbin Avenue NorthridgeCA  91326
Saturday, April 2, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (PDT) - Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (PST)
Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed
North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch 11336 Corbin Avenue NorthridgeCA  91326

Registration Unavailable

Get Summer Orientation May 11

May 12 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Get Summer Orientation July 13

Jul 14 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Get Summer Orientation May 27

May 28 (Saturday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Get Summer Orientation May 18

May 19 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Get Summer Orientation June 8

Jun 09 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Teen Member Orientation May 7

May 07 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Teen Member Orientation May 28

May 28 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Teen Member Orientation Jul 2

Jul 02 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Teen Member Orientation

Apr 02 - Dec 17 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Teen Member Orientation May 21

May 21 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Teen Member Orientation Jun 11

Jun 11 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Teen Member Orientation Jun 25

Jun 25 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Teen Member Orientation May 14

May 14 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Teen Member Orientation June 4

Jun 04 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Get Summer Orientation May 25

May 26 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Get Summer Orientation May 13

May 14 (Saturday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Teen Member Orientation Jun 18

Jun 18 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Teen Member Orientation Jul 9

Jul 09 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Get Summer Orientation June 1

Jun 02 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Get Summer Orientation June 29

Jun 30 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Get Summer Orientation June 15

Jun 16 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Get Summer Orientation July 20

Jul 21 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

Get Summer Orientation June 22

Jun 23 (Thursday)

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch

About This Activity

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles:"s

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

North Valley Family YMCA at Porter Ranch 11336 Corbin Avenue NorthridgeCA  91326
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity