Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Delta Discoveries

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Co-Ed
Big Break Regional Shoreline 69 Big Break Road OakleyCA  94561
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Co-Ed
Big Break Regional Shoreline 69 Big Break Road OakleyCA  94561

Registration Unavailable

Delta Discoveries

Feb 11 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Feb 26 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Jan 21 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Feb 18 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Jan 14 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Jan 29 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Jan 01 - Feb 28

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Jan 15 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Jan 28 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Jan 08 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Jan 22 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Feb 12 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Feb 19 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Feb 25 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Feb 04 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Feb 05 (Sunday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

Delta Discoveries

Jan 07 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Co-Ed

Big Break Regional Shoreline

About This Activity

Description

BIG BREAK - Discover the wonders of the Delta through hands on arts and crafts activities! Each week we will explore different wetland wonders.

No registration required; Drop-in program

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • East Bay Regional Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Big Break Regional Shoreline 69 Big Break Road OakleyCA  94561
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity