Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

0.Heritage Elementary After School Program

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 @ 2:30 PM (MDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 5:30 PM (MDT)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Heritage Elementary 373 S 150 W OgdenUT  84404
Tuesday, August 23, 2016 @ 2:30 PM (MDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 5:30 PM (MDT)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Heritage Elementary 373 S 150 W OgdenUT  84404

0.Heritage Elementary After School Program

Aug 23 - May 26 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Heritage Elementary

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Aug 23, 2016 to May 26, 2017

Each Monday from 02:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Each Tuesday from 02:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Each Wednesday from 02:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Each Thursday from 02:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Each Friday from 02:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Oct 21, 2016

Friday, Apr 07, 2017

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Tuesday, Apr 04, 2017

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Sep 05, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Wednesday, Apr 05, 2017

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Thursday, Apr 06, 2017

Monday, Apr 03, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Thursday, Oct 20, 2016

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Registration Fee $10

Monthly Price

Full Cost: $ 160

Voluntary Subsidy: $144

Apply for Financial Assistance: If you choose to apply for assistance, the full cost of the program will be shown at checkout until we have received and processed your full Financial Assistance Application. To complete your registration please pay the $10 registration fee at checkout.

Our YMCA offers a voluntary Tiered Pricing System to help all families be able to participate in our programs. Financial Assistance is available, but requires a YMCA Financial Assistance Application and a DWS Childcare Subsidy Application to be eligible.

To select your pricing Tier you must select the matching Customer Type in your account settings.

Tiered Pricing is made available through donations and fundraising. All participants receive the same high quality services, regardless of the price they pay.

Age Category

Youth

Location

Heritage Elementary

Activity

List: After School Program
The participant will have to select between 1 and 9 out of the 9 following Activities to register for.
NameTypeNumberAgeDateLocation
1.Heritage After School Program Aug./SeptemberActivity6944At least 5 but less than 13From August 23, 2016 to September 30, 2016
Each Monday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 5, 2016
Heritage Elementary
2.Heritage After School Program OctoberActivity6945At least 5 but less than 13From October 3, 2016 to October 31, 2016
Each Monday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,October 20, 2016
Friday,October 21, 2016
Heritage Elementary
3.Heritage After School Program NovemberActivity6946At least 5 but less than 13From November 1, 2016 to November 30, 2016
Each Monday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,November 24, 2016
Friday,November 25, 2016
Heritage Elementary
4.Heritage After School Program DecemberActivity6947At least 5 but less than 13From December 1, 2016 to December 20, 2016
Each Monday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Heritage Elementary
5.Heritage After School Program JanuaryActivity6948At least 5 but less than 13From January 2, 2017 to January 31, 2017
Each Monday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 2, 2017
Monday,January 16, 2017
Heritage Elementary
6.Heritage After School Program FebruaryActivity6949At least 5 but less than 13From February 1, 2017 to February 28, 2017
Each Monday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 20, 2017
Heritage Elementary
7.Heritage After School Program MarchActivity6950At least 5 but less than 13From March 1, 2017 to March 31, 2017
Each Monday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Heritage Elementary
8.Heritage After School Program AprilActivity6951At least 5 but less than 13From April 3, 2017 to April 28, 2017
Each Monday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,April 4, 2017
Wednesday,April 5, 2017
Thursday,April 6, 2017
Friday,April 7, 2017
Heritage Elementary
9.Heritage After School Program MayActivity6952At least 5 but less than 13From May 1, 2017 to May 26, 2017
Each Monday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Wednesday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Each Friday from 2:40pm to 5:30pm
Heritage Elementary

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of Northern Utah , UT

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Heritage Elementary 373 S 150 W OgdenUT  84404
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care