Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Special Pops Choir with Transportation

Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (CDT) - Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 6:45 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
Olathe Parks & Recreation 100 E Sante Fe OlatheKS  66061
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (CDT) - Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 6:45 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
Olathe Parks & Recreation 100 E Sante Fe OlatheKS  66061

Special Pops Choir with Transportation

Sep 19 - Apr 17 (Monday)

6:00 PM - 6:45 PM

Co-Ed

Olathe Parks & Recreation

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$55.00

Pricing

Special Pops Choir with Transportation
$55.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 19, 2016 to Apr 17, 2017

Each Monday from 06:00 PM to 06:45 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Monday, Jan 30, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Jan 23, 2017

Monday, Jan 09, 2017

Monday, Dec 05, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Monday, Dec 12, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Mary Mays will once again be directing a chorus for individuals with special needs. Volunteers help out and everyone has a great time practicing, singing and performing. Practice is once a week with a fall performance on Monday, November 28 and a spring performance on Monday, April 17. There will be a two month break in between the fall and spring before practice resumes. This registration includes both fall and spring sessions.


Please note: No practice Monday, March 13 due to Spring Break.
Singers will need to be at 80% of practices to be able to perform at the performance at the end of the session.

Age Category

All Ages

Location

GARRETT CHAPPEL at College Church of the Nazarene 2020 E. Sheridan

Organizer Info

  • City of Olathe

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Olathe Parks & Recreation 100 E Sante Fe OlatheKS  66061
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Music