Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Biddy Wrestling - 1st

Tuesday, November 3, 2015 @ 12:00 PM (EST) - Tuesday, March 8, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (EST)
Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed
Blue Mountain Recreation Commission 669 Red Dale Road, PO Box 188 OrwigsburgPA  17961
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 @ 12:00 PM (EST) - Tuesday, March 8, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (EST)
Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed
Blue Mountain Recreation Commission 669 Red Dale Road, PO Box 188 OrwigsburgPA  17961

This activity has passed

Biddy Wrestling - 1st

Nov 03 - Mar 08 (Sunday)

12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ages 5-7 · Co-Ed

Blue Mountain Recreation Commission

Starting at

$40.00

Meeting Dates

From Nov 03, 2015 to Mar 08, 2016

Each Sunday from 12:00 PM to 01:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Sunday, Nov 08, 2015

Sunday, Jan 03, 2016

Sunday, Mar 06, 2016

Sunday, Nov 15, 2015

Sunday, Dec 27, 2015

Sunday, Nov 29, 2015

Sunday, Dec 20, 2015

Sunday, Nov 22, 2015

About This Activity

Grades

1st Grade

Location

High School Wrestling Room at --

Organizer Info

  • Blue Mountain Recreation Commission

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Blue Mountain Recreation Commission 669 Red Dale Road, PO Box 188 OrwigsburgPA  17961
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Wrestling