Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Biddy Wrestling - 3rd

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 12:00 PM (EST) - Tuesday, March 10, 2015 @ 1:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 7-9 · Co-Ed
Blue Mountain Recreation Commission 669 Red Dale Road, PO Box 188 OrwigsburgPA  17961
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 @ 12:00 PM (EST) - Tuesday, March 10, 2015 @ 1:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 7-9 · Co-Ed
Blue Mountain Recreation Commission 669 Red Dale Road, PO Box 188 OrwigsburgPA  17961

This activity has passed

Biddy Wrestling - 3rd

Nov 04 - Mar 10

Ages 7-9 · Co-Ed

Blue Mountain Recreation Commission

Meeting Dates

From Nov 04, 2014 to Mar 10, 2015

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not allowed for this Activity.

Activity

Biddy Wrestling - 3rd #2203.501

Price

Resident: $20.00
Non-resident: $30.00

Type

Classes

Meeting dates

From November 4, 2014 to March 10, 2015
Each Sunday from Noon to 1pm
Each Tuesday from 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Each Wednesday from 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Each Thursday from 7:15pm to 8:15pm
Except the following dates:
Sunday,November 9, 2014
Sunday,November 16, 2014
Sunday,November 23, 2014
Sunday,November 30, 2014
Sunday,December 28, 2014
Sunday,January 4, 2015
Sunday,March 1, 2015
Sunday,March 8, 2015
Wednesday,December 24, 2014
Wednesday,December 31, 2014
Wednesday,March 4, 2015
Thursday,November 27, 2014
Thursday,December 25, 2014
Thursday,January 1, 2015

Meeting time

Noon to 1pm

Activity Category

Youth Sports

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Oct 14, 2014 9:00 AM

Status

92 openings remaining

Ages

At least 7 but less than 9

Grades

3rd Grade

Gender

Coed

Location

High School Wrestling Room at --

Season

14-15 Fall/Winter Youth Sports

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • Blue Mountain Recreation Commission

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Blue Mountain Recreation Commission 669 Red Dale Road, PO Box 188 OrwigsburgPA  17961
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity