Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Private Guitar Lessons

Monday, March 20, 2017 @ 7:00 PM (CDT) - Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 7:30 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
South Point 810 Preston Ln OswegoIL  60543
Monday, March 20, 2017 @ 7:00 PM (CDT) - Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 7:30 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
South Point 810 Preston Ln OswegoIL  60543

Registration Unavailable

Private Guitar Lessons

Mar 21 - May 16 (Monday)

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Co-Ed

South Point

Starting at

$137.00

Meeting Dates

From Mar 20, 2017 to May 15, 2017

Each Monday from 07:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, May 08, 2017

Monday, Apr 10, 2017

Monday, May 01, 2017

Monday, Apr 24, 2017

Monday, Apr 17, 2017

Monday, Apr 03, 2017

Monday, Mar 20, 2017

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

About This Activity

Description

This activity is closed to further registration.

Beginning students or students who want to expand their participation in our group lessons will be able to intensify their learning experience by working on an individual basis with an experienced instructor. A lesson book may be an additional expense that is paid to the instructor. Additional time slots may become available upon request. (RB-C)

Age Category

All Ages/Family

Location

SP - PS Room 121 at South Point
meets at SP - PS Room 122 on Mar 20, 2017
meets at SP - PS Room 122 on Apr 3, 2017
meets at SP - PS Room 122 on Apr 10, 2017
meets at SP - PS Room 122 on Apr 17, 2017
meets at SP - PS Room 122 on Apr 24, 2017
meets at SP - PS Room 122 on May 1, 2017
meets at SP - PS Room 122 on May 8, 2017
meets at SP - PS Room 122 on May 15, 2017

Instructor

Chet Romans

Organizer Info

  • Oswegoland Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

South Point 810 Preston Ln OswegoIL  60543
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity