Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Little Artists Preschool: 2-3s class

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 11:00 AM (PDT)
Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed
Multnomah Arts Center 7688 SW Capitol Hwy PortlandOR  97204
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 11:00 AM (PDT)
Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed
Multnomah Arts Center 7688 SW Capitol Hwy PortlandOR  97204

This activity has passed

Little Artists Preschool: 2-3s class

Sep 15 - Jun 02 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed

Multnomah Arts Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 15, 2015 to Jun 02, 2016

Each Tuesday from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Each Thursday from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2015

Thursday, Nov 26, 2015

Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016

Thursday, Mar 24, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2015

Thursday, Dec 24, 2015

Thursday, Dec 31, 2015

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact us during regular business hours for registration information.

Ready for fun? Our exploratory curriculum focuses on learning through play, including music, visual art, dance, theatre, stories, games, construction, nature, and development of social skills and a positive self-image. Children must be fully potty-trained and wearing underwear or pull-ups by the first class.


Must register or withdraw at Multnomah Arts Center ONLY. Please call (503) 823-2787 for more information. Must be 2 by 9/1/15 and potty trained to be eligible for this class.

Activity

Little Artists Preschool: 2-3s class #1025682

Price

Standard charge: $1,710.00

Type

Educational Preschool

Meeting dates

From September 15, 2015 to June 2, 2016
Each Tuesday from 9am to 11am
Each Thursday from 9am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,December 22, 2015
Tuesday,December 29, 2015
Tuesday,March 22, 2016
Thursday,November 26, 2015
Thursday,December 24, 2015
Thursday,December 31, 2015
Thursday,March 24, 2016

Meeting time

9am to 11am

Department

Preschool

Activity Category

Educational Preschool

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Feb 2, 2015 5:30 AM
Internet registration opens: Feb 2, 2015 5:30 AM

Status

2 openings remaining

Ages

At least 2 but less than 4

Gender

Coed

Location

MAC - Cottage 1 at Multnomah Arts Center

Instructor

Susie Kaplan

Supervisor

Aime Kelly

Season

Fall 2015

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Multnomah Arts Center 7688 SW Capitol Hwy PortlandOR  97204
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity