Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Preschool - Discover & Explore!

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 12:30 PM (PDT) - Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 3:30 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
Matt Dishman Community Center 77 NE Knott St PortlandOR  97212
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 12:30 PM (PDT) - Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 3:30 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
Matt Dishman Community Center 77 NE Knott St PortlandOR  97212

Registration Unavailable

Preschool - Discover & Explore!

Sep 13 - Jun 01 (Tuesday, Thursday)

12:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Matt Dishman Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 13, 2016 to Jun 01, 2017

Each Tuesday from 12:30 PM to 03:30 PM

Each Thursday from 12:30 PM to 03:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Enrichment play-date for preschoolers! Children discover through arts & crafts, games & physical activities that are developmentally appropriate. Creativity & play build socialization plus language skills & friendships. Get ready for adventure!


Registrations taken at MDCC ONLY.


Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

MDCC - Preschool Room at Matt Dishman Community Center

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Matt Dishman Community Center 77 NE Knott St PortlandOR  97212
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Recreation