Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Preschool 3 - 4 yrs.

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 11:15 AM (PDT) - Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 1:15 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
East Portland Community Center 740 SE 106th Ave PortlandOR  97216
Tuesday, September 13, 2016 @ 11:15 AM (PDT) - Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 1:15 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
East Portland Community Center 740 SE 106th Ave PortlandOR  97216

Registration Unavailable

Preschool 3 - 4 yrs.

Sep 13 - Jun 01 (Tuesday, Thursday)

11:15 AM - 1:15 PM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

East Portland Community Center

Starting at

$885.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 13, 2016 to Jun 01, 2017

Each Tuesday from 11:15 AM to 01:15 PM

Each Thursday from 11:15 AM to 01:15 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Thursday, Sep 29, 2016

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Creative play in a supportive environment is important to a child's positive overall development. Make friends playing, painting, singing & sharing. Provides structured time during early childhood to enhance physical, mental, emotional & social growth & development. I love school!


This is the 11:15am Tu/Th preschool. The fee for this preschool program is $98 per month. The first payment, the September fee, will be due August 1.

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

EPCC - Learning Center at East Portland Community Center

Instructor

Nancy Jameson

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

East Portland Community Center 740 SE 106th Ave PortlandOR  97216
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Recreation