Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Preschool - A

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 11:30 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 2:30 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 11:30 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 2:30 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203

Registration Unavailable

Preschool - A

Sep 07 - Jun 02 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed

St Johns Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 07, 2016 to Jun 02, 2017

Each Monday from 11:30 AM to 02:30 PM

Each Wednesday from 11:30 AM to 02:30 PM

Each Friday from 11:30 AM to 02:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Mar 13, 2017

Friday, Mar 17, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Creative play in a supportive environment is important to a child's positive overall development. Make friends playing, painting, singing & sharing. Provides structured time during early childhood to enhance physical, mental, emotional & social growth & development. I love school!


Registration taken only in person at St Johns Community Center (Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm). Please call (503) 823-3192 for more information.

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

SJCC - Room 5 at St Johns Community Center

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Recreation