Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Preschool for Little Ones - A

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 8:30 AM (PDT) - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 10:30 AM (PDT)
Ages 2-3 · Co-Ed
St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 8:30 AM (PDT) - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 10:30 AM (PDT)
Ages 2-3 · Co-Ed
St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203

Registration Unavailable

Preschool for Little Ones - A

Sep 07 - May 31 (Monday, Wednesday)

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Ages 2-3 · Co-Ed

St Johns Community Center

Starting at

$720.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 07, 2016 to May 31, 2017

Each Monday from 08:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Each Wednesday from 08:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

Monday, Mar 13, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Are you ready? Play is the essential work of childhood, worthy of respect & encouragement. curriculum is designed to include stories, games, songs & they provide playful interaction while setting the stage for exploration, socialization, & fostering a positive self-concept.


Registration taken only in person at St Johns Community Center (Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm). Please call (503) 823-3192 for more information.

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

SJCC - Room 5 at St Johns Community Center

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

St Johns Community Center 8427 N Central St PortlandOR  97203
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Recreation