Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

The Sprout Academy - Preschool

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 8:00 AM (PDT) - Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Southwest Community Center 6820 SW 45th AVE PortlandOR  97219
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 8:00 AM (PDT) - Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Southwest Community Center 6820 SW 45th AVE PortlandOR  97219

Registration Unavailable

The Sprout Academy - Preschool

Sep 20 - May 23 (Tuesday, Thursday)

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed

Southwest Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 20, 2016 to May 23, 2017

Each Tuesday from 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Thursday from 08:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017

Thursday, Nov 10, 2016

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Creative play in a supportive environment is important to a child's positive overall development. Make friends playing, painting, singing & sharing. Provides structured time during early childhood to enhance physical, mental, emotional & social growth & development. I love school!


For 2016-2017 enrollment information, visit www.PortlandOregon.gov/Parks/SWCC/Sprout. Call 503-823-2848 for availability. Thank you for choosing Sprout Academy for your little one's early education!

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

SWCC - Kid Central at Southwest Community Center

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Southwest Community Center 6820 SW 45th AVE PortlandOR  97219
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Recreation