Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Child care Class - Pre-Kindergarten

Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Hillside Community Center 653 NW Culpepper Terr PortlandOR  97204
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, May 26, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Hillside Community Center 653 NW Culpepper Terr PortlandOR  97204

Registration Unavailable

Pre-Kindergarten

Sep 12 - May 26 (Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed

Hillside Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 12, 2016 to May 26, 2017

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Thursday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017

Friday, Oct 14, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Friday, Apr 07, 2017

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Make new connections developing social & emotional skills! Opportunities for discovery, exploration & socialization fosters a positive self-concept through activities including ABC's, arts, numbers, games, stories, songs & themes. Build self-confidence, independence & creative thinking through manipulative activities, reading readiness & positive reinforcement. Let's grow together!


Registration taken only at Hillside Community Center. Please call (503) 823-3181 for more information.

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

HSCC - Classroom 2 at Hillside Community Center

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Hillside Community Center 653 NW Culpepper Terr PortlandOR  97204
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity