Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Child care Event - Pre-Kindergarten

Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Peninsula Park Community Center 700 N Rosa Parks Way PortlandOR  97217
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Peninsula Park Community Center 700 N Rosa Parks Way PortlandOR  97217

Registration Unavailable

Pre-Kindergarten

Sep 19 - Jun 02 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed

Peninsula Park Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 19, 2016 to Jun 02, 2017

Each Monday from 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Monday, Sep 26, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Friday, Oct 14, 2016

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Make new connections developing social & emotional skills! Opportunities for discovery, exploration & socialization fosters a positive self-concept through activities including ABC's, arts, numbers, games, stories, songs & themes. Build self-confidence, independence & creative thinking through manipulative activities, reading readiness & positive reinforcement. Let's grow together!


Please contact Peninsula Park Community Center either in person or by phone to register for this program. 503.823.3620

Child must be correct age by 9/1/16.

Child must be fully potty trained.

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

PPCC - Preschool at Peninsula Park Community Center

Instructor

Katie Beaver

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Peninsula Park Community Center 700 N Rosa Parks Way PortlandOR  97217
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity