Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Child care Event - Pre-Kindergarten

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Charles Jordan Community Center 9009 N Foss Ave PortlandOR  97203
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Charles Jordan Community Center 9009 N Foss Ave PortlandOR  97203

Registration Unavailable

Pre-Kindergarten

Sep 07 - Jun 02 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

Charles Jordan Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 07, 2016 to Jun 02, 2017

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

Friday, Nov 04, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Friday, Apr 07, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016

Friday, Jan 27, 2017

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Make new connections developing social & emotional skills! Opportunities for discovery, exploration & socialization fosters a positive self-concept through activities including ABC's, arts, numbers, games, stories, songs & themes. Build self-confidence, independence & creative thinking through manipulative activities, reading readiness & positive reinforcement. Let's grow together!


Child must be age 4 on or before Sep 1, 2016. Students must be fully potty trained for this class. Parents to provide a full set of extra clothing at CJCC.

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

CJCC - Caesar Chavez Rm 103 at Charles Jordan Community Center

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Charles Jordan Community Center 9009 N Foss Ave PortlandOR  97203
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity