Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Child care Event - Preschool

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (PDT) - Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Peninsula Park Community Center 700 N Rosa Parks Way PortlandOR  97217
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (PDT) - Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Peninsula Park Community Center 700 N Rosa Parks Way PortlandOR  97217

Registration Unavailable

Preschool

Sep 20 - Jun 01 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:30 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed

Peninsula Park Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 20, 2016 to Jun 01, 2017

Each Tuesday from 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Thursday from 09:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

Thursday, Mar 30, 2017

Thursday, Dec 15, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Set out for a journey of discovery! Art, sports, stories & exploration time - many different activities that encourage the use of gross motor skills & hand-eye coordination. Increase socialization while stimulating imagination in both active & relaxing segments. Let the playtime begin!


Please contact Peninsula Park Community Center either in person or by phone to register for this program. 503.823.3620

Child must be correct age as of 9/1/16.

Child must be fully potty trained.


Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

PPCC - Preschool at Peninsula Park Community Center

Instructor

Katie Beaver

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Peninsula Park Community Center 700 N Rosa Parks Way PortlandOR  97217
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity