Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Preschool for Little Ones: 2.5 - 3.5 yrs

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 11:00 AM (PDT)
Ages 2-3 · Co-Ed
Sellwood Community Center 1436 SE Spokane St PortlandOR  97202
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 11:00 AM (PDT)
Ages 2-3 · Co-Ed
Sellwood Community Center 1436 SE Spokane St PortlandOR  97202

Registration Unavailable

Preschool for Little Ones: 2.5 - 3.5 yrs

Sep 07 - Jun 07 (Monday, Wednesday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 2-3 · Co-Ed

Sellwood Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 07, 2016 to Jun 07, 2017

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Monday, May 29, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Are you ready? Play is the essential work of childhood, worthy of respect & encouragement. curriculum is designed to include stories, games, songs & they provide playful interaction while setting the stage for exploration, socialization, & fostering a positive self-concept.


Registration taken only at Sellwood Community Center. Please call (503) 823-3195 for more information.

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

SLCC - Nook at Sellwood Community Center

Instructor

Kelly Case

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Sellwood Community Center 1436 SE Spokane St PortlandOR  97202
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity