Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Preschool for Little Ones

Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (PDT) - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 11:30 AM (PDT)
Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed
Peninsula Park Community Center 700 N Rosa Parks Way PortlandOR  97217
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (PDT) - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 11:30 AM (PDT)
Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed
Peninsula Park Community Center 700 N Rosa Parks Way PortlandOR  97217

Registration Unavailable

Preschool for Little Ones

Sep 19 - May 31 (Monday, Wednesday)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 2-4 · Co-Ed

Peninsula Park Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 19, 2016 to May 31, 2017

Each Monday from 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Wednesday from 09:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Sep 26, 2016

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Are You Ready? Play is the essential work of childhood, worthy of respect & encouragement. Curriculum designed to include stories; games & songs provide playful interaction while setting the stage for exploration, socialization & fostering a positive self-concept. Ready, set, go!


Please contact Peninsula Park Community Center either in person or by phone to register for this program. 503.823.3620

Child must be correct age as of 9/1/16.

Child must be potty trained.


Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

PPCC - Clay Room at Peninsula Park Community Center

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Peninsula Park Community Center 700 N Rosa Parks Way PortlandOR  97217
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity