Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Preschool - Orange

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 11:00 AM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Montavilla Community Center 8219 NE Glisan St PortlandOR  97220
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 11:00 AM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Montavilla Community Center 8219 NE Glisan St PortlandOR  97220

Registration Unavailable

Preschool - Orange

Sep 07 - May 31 (Monday, Wednesday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed

Montavilla Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 07, 2016 to May 31, 2017

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Creative play in a supportive environment is important to a child's positive overall development. Make friends playing, painting, singing & sharing. Provides structured time during early childhood to enhance physical, mental, emotional & social growth & development. I love school!


Registration taken only at Montavilla Community Center. Please call (503) 823-4101 for more information.

Students must be potty trained.

Students must bring a snack to class each day.

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

MOCC - Preschool at Montavilla Community Center

Instructor

Jacob Jackson

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Montavilla Community Center 8219 NE Glisan St PortlandOR  97220
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity