Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Preschool: Pre-Kindergarten 4-5 yrs.

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Woodstock Community Center 5905 SE 43rd Ave PortlandOR  97206
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
Woodstock Community Center 5905 SE 43rd Ave PortlandOR  97206

This activity has passed

Preschool: Pre-Kindergarten 4-5 yrs.

Sep 09 - Jun 03 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed

Woodstock Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 09, 2015 to Jun 03, 2016

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Nov 27, 2015

Friday, Mar 25, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2015

Monday, Mar 21, 2016

Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016

Monday, Jan 18, 2016

Friday, Dec 25, 2015

Friday, Oct 09, 2015

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2015

Monday, Dec 21, 2015

Monday, May 30, 2016

Friday, Jan 01, 2016

Friday, Apr 08, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2015

Monday, Feb 15, 2016

Monday, Dec 28, 2015

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact us during regular business hours for registration information.

Make new connections developing social & emotional skills! Opportunities for discovery, exploration & socialization fosters a positive self-concept through activities including ABC's, arts, numbers, games, stories, songs & themes. Build self-confidence, independence & creative thinking through manipulative activities, reading readiness & positive reinforcement. Let's grow together!


Registration taken only at Woodstock Community Center. Please call (503) 823-3633 for more information.

Activity

Preschool: Pre-Kindergarten 4-5 yrs. #1026108

Price

Resident: $1,314.00
Non-resident: $1,839.75

Type

Educational Preschool

Meeting dates

From September 9, 2015 to June 3, 2016
Each Monday from 9am to Noon
Each Wednesday from 9am to Noon
Each Friday from 9am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Monday,December 21, 2015
Monday,December 28, 2015
Monday,January 18, 2016
Monday,February 15, 2016
Monday,March 21, 2016
Monday,May 30, 2016
Wednesday,November 11, 2015
Wednesday,December 23, 2015
Wednesday,December 30, 2015
Wednesday,March 23, 2016
Friday,October 9, 2015
Friday,November 27, 2015
Friday,December 25, 2015
Friday,January 1, 2016
Friday,March 25, 2016
Friday,April 8, 2016

Meeting time

9am to Noon

Department

Preschool

Activity Category

Educational Preschool

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Feb 2, 2015 5:30 AM
Internet registration opens: Feb 2, 2015 5:30 AM

Status

4 openings remaining

Ages

At least 4 but less than 6

Gender

Coed

Location

WCC - Basement at Woodstock Community Center

Instructor

Holly Marlow

Supervisor

Craig Vanderbout

Season

Fall 2015

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Woodstock Community Center 5905 SE 43rd Ave PortlandOR  97206
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care