Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Preschool: Pre-Kindergarten 4-5 yrs

Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 8:30 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 11:30 AM (PDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
East Portland Community Center 740 SE 106th Ave PortlandOR  97216
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 8:30 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 11:30 AM (PDT)
Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed
East Portland Community Center 740 SE 106th Ave PortlandOR  97216

Registration Unavailable

Preschool: Pre-Kindergarten 4-5 yrs

Sep 12 - Jun 02 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Ages 4-6 · Co-Ed

East Portland Community Center

Starting at

$0.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 12, 2016 to Jun 02, 2017

Each Monday from 08:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Wednesday from 08:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Each Friday from 08:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Oct 14, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Friday, Apr 07, 2017

Wednesday, Sep 28, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Monday, Sep 26, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017

Friday, Sep 30, 2016

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Monday, May 29, 2017

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Make new connections developing social & emotional skills! Opportunities for discovery, exploration & socialization fosters a positive self-concept through activities including ABC's, arts, numbers, games, stories, songs & themes. Build self-confidence, independence & creative thinking through manipulative activities, reading readiness & positive reinforcement. Let's grow together!


This is the M/W/F Pre-K class. The fee for this preschool program is $168 per month. The first payment, the September fee, will be due August 1.

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

EPCC - Learning Center at East Portland Community Center

Instructor

Nancy Jameson

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

East Portland Community Center 740 SE 106th Ave PortlandOR  97216
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity