Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

The Sprout Academy - Pre Kindergarten

Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (PDT) - Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 4:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Southwest Community Center 6820 SW 45th AVE PortlandOR  97219
Monday, September 19, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (PDT) - Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 4:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Southwest Community Center 6820 SW 45th AVE PortlandOR  97219

Registration Unavailable

The Sprout Academy - Pre Kindergarten

Sep 19 - May 24 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

Southwest Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 19, 2016 to May 24, 2017

Each Monday from 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Each Friday from 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Friday, Apr 07, 2017

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Friday, Oct 14, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Monday, Mar 27, 2017

Friday, Jan 27, 2017

Monday, Sep 26, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Wednesday, Nov 09, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Friday, Nov 04, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact the site directly during regular business hours for registration information. Site information can be found below.

You can find additional site information via our Find a Park site.

Make new connections developing social & emotional skills! Opportunities for discovery, exploration & socialization fosters a positive self-concept through activities including ABC's, arts, numbers, games, stories, songs & themes. Build self-confidence, independence & creative thinking through manipulative activities, reading readiness & positive reinforcement. Let's grow together!


For 2016-2017 enrollment information, visit www.PortlandOregon.gov/Parks/SWCC/Sprout. Call 503-823-2848 for availability. Thank you for choosing Sprout Academy for your little one's early education!

Age Group

3. Preschool (2yrs - 6yrs)

Location

SWCC - Kid Central at Southwest Community Center

Organizer Info

  • Portland Parks & Recreation

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Southwest Community Center 6820 SW 45th AVE PortlandOR  97219
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity