Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Needle Pointers (Winter/Spring 2017)

Thursday, January 5, 2017 @ 10:00 AM (PST) - Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
Redlands Community Center 111 West Lugonia Ave. RedlandsCA  92374
Thursday, January 5, 2017 @ 10:00 AM (PST) - Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Co-Ed
Redlands Community Center 111 West Lugonia Ave. RedlandsCA  92374

Needle Pointers (Winter/Spring 2017)

Jan 05 - May 25 (Thursday, Saturday)

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Co-Ed

Redlands Community Center

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Jan 05, 2017 to May 25, 2017

Each Thursday from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Saturday from 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Saturday, Apr 01, 2017

Saturday, Apr 22, 2017

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017

Saturday, Apr 08, 2017

Saturday, Apr 15, 2017

Saturday, May 06, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

About This Activity

Location

Conference Room at Redlands Community Center
meets at Community Sr. Ctr. - Lugonia Room on Apr 1, 2017
meets at Community Sr. Ctr. - Lugonia Room on Apr 8, 2017
meets at Community Sr. Ctr. - Lugonia Room on Apr 15, 2017
meets at Community Sr. Ctr. - Lugonia Room on Apr 22, 2017
meets at Community Sr. Ctr. - Lugonia Room on Apr 29, 2017
meets at Community Sr. Ctr. - Lugonia Room on May 6, 2017
meets at Community Sr. Ctr. - Lugonia Room on May 13, 2017
meets at Community Sr. Ctr. - Lugonia Room on May 20, 2017

Organizer Info

  • Redlands Recreation Bureau

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Redlands Community Center 111 West Lugonia Ave. RedlandsCA  92374
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity