Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Pre-Kindergarten MWF 16/17

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Red Morton Community Center 1120 Roosevelt Avenue Redwood CityCA  94061
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed
Red Morton Community Center 1120 Roosevelt Avenue Redwood CityCA  94061

Registration Unavailable

Pre-Kindergarten MWF 16/17

Sep 07 - Jun 02 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 4-5 · Co-Ed

Red Morton Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Sep 07, 2016 to Jun 02, 2017

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Feb 17, 2017

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Monday, Jan 23, 2017

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Apr 10, 2017

Wednesday, Jan 04, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Friday, Apr 14, 2017

Monday, Jan 09, 2017

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Friday, Oct 28, 2016

Friday, Jan 06, 2017

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact us during regular business hours for registration information.

This program is designed to help children develop social, cognitive, and physical skills in a stimulating and warm environment. Teachers implement a child-centered philosophy to create a curriculum responsive to all the children in the group. Children will be introduced to a variety of Pre-K concepts including language, math, art, science, music and movement. By creating an environment that balances teacher directed and unstructured activities, children will develop independence, confidence and a positive sense of the world around them. Please be prepared to bring snacks for the class 1-2 times per session.


This program is designed to help children develop social, cognitive, and physical skills in a stimulating and warm environment. Teachers implement a child-centered philosophy to create a curriculum responsive to all the children in the group. Children will be introduced to a variety of Pre-K concepts including language, math, art, science, music and movement. By creating an environment that balances teacher directed and unstructured activities, children will develop independence, confidence and a positive sense of the world around them. Please be prepared to bring snacks for the class 1-2 times per session.

Activity Secondary Category

Preschool (Age 0-6)

Location

RMCC Little Learners at Red Morton Community Center

Instructor

Recreation Staff ,

Organizer Info

  • Red Morton Community Center

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Red Morton Community Center 1120 Roosevelt Avenue Redwood CityCA  94061
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care