Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

TAE KWON DO

Thursday, December 1, 2016 @ 4:00 PM (EST) - Tuesday, January 31, 2017 @ 5:00 PM (EST)
Co-Ed
Huck Sansbury 425 Long Avenue RoxboroNC  27573
Thursday, December 1, 2016 @ 4:00 PM (EST) - Tuesday, January 31, 2017 @ 5:00 PM (EST)
Co-Ed
Huck Sansbury 425 Long Avenue RoxboroNC  27573

Registration is closed

Sign up for this activity is no longer available.

TAE KWON DO

Dec 01 - Jan 31 (Tuesday, Thursday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Co-Ed

Huck Sansbury

Starting at

$10.00

Meeting Dates

From Dec 01, 2016 to Jan 31, 2017

Each Tuesday from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Each Thursday from 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Tuesday, Jan 03, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

Thursday, Jan 05, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Thursday, Dec 15, 2016

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

About This Activity

Description

December through January Tuesday and Thursdays from 4:15 - 5:15 at the Sansbury Gym for ages 6 and up.

If you are not registered before midnight on November 30, 2016, a $5.00 late fee attaches. This session runs from December 1, 2016 through January 31, 2017. There will be no classes on December 13, 15, 20, 22, 27, and 29 or on January 3, 5, 2017 in observance of the holidays.

Classes will resume on January 10, 2017.



Location

Huck Sansbury Gym at Huck Sansbury

Instructor

Deborah King

Organizer Info

  • Person County Recreation, Arts, and Parks

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Huck Sansbury 425 Long Avenue RoxboroNC  27573
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity