Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Wiggle Waggle Big Worms 18-36 months (Tuesday)

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 @ 11:15 AM (MST) - Tuesday, December 27, 2016 @ 12:00 PM (MST)
Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed
Town of Sahuarita 375 W. Sahuarita Center Way SahuaritaAZ  85629
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 @ 11:15 AM (MST) - Tuesday, December 27, 2016 @ 12:00 PM (MST)
Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed
Town of Sahuarita 375 W. Sahuarita Center Way SahuaritaAZ  85629

Registration Unavailable

Wiggle Waggle Big Worms 18-36 months (Tuesday)

Jan 05 - Dec 27 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

January 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

Jan 05 - Jan 26 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

Feb 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

Feb 02 - Feb 23 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

April 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

Apr 05 - Apr 26 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

March 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

Mar 01 - Mar 29 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

May 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

May 03 - May 31 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

JULY 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

Jul 05 - Jul 26 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

August 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

Aug 02 - Aug 30 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

September 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

Sep 06 - Sep 27 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

November 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

Nov 01 - Nov 29 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

December 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

Dec 06 - Dec 27 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

October 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

Oct 04 - Oct 25 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

June 2016 Big Worms 18-36 months

Jun 07 - Jun 28 (Tuesday)

11:15 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 1-3 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

About This Activity

Description

The focus of Wiggle Waggle Worms is on large and small motor skill development. Children and adults share songs, play games and participate in age-appropriate obstacle courses. Active adult participation and socks required.

Call for more information 520.445.7850

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • Town of Sahuarita Parks & Rec.

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Town of Sahuarita 375 W. Sahuarita Center Way SahuaritaAZ  85629
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Sports