Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Wiggle Waggle Little Worms 9-18 months (Wed)

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 @ 10:00 AM (MST) - Wednesday, December 28, 2016 @ 10:45 AM (MST)
Co-Ed
Town of Sahuarita 375 W. Sahuarita Center Way SahuaritaAZ  85629
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 @ 10:00 AM (MST) - Wednesday, December 28, 2016 @ 10:45 AM (MST)
Co-Ed
Town of Sahuarita 375 W. Sahuarita Center Way SahuaritaAZ  85629

Registration Unavailable

Wiggle Waggle Little Worms 9-18 months (Wed)

Jan 06 - Dec 28 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

April Little Worms 9-18 months

Apr 06 - Apr 27 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

January 2016 Little Worms 9-18 months

Jan 06 - Jan 27 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

Feb 2016 Little Worms 9-18 months

Feb 03 - Feb 24 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

March Little Worms 9-18 months

Mar 02 - Mar 30 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

June Little Worms 9-18 months

Jun 01 - Jun 29 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

July Little Worms 9-18 months

Jul 06 - Jul 27 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

September Little Worms 9-18 months

Sep 07 - Sep 28 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

November Little Worms 9-18 months

Nov 02 - Nov 30 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

August Little Worms 9-18 months

Aug 03 - Aug 31 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

December Little Worms 9-18 months

Dec 07 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

October Little Worms 9-18 months

Oct 05 - Oct 26 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

May Little Worms 9-18 months

May 04 - May 25 (Wednesday)

10:00 AM - 10:45 AM

Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

About This Activity

Description

This activity is closed to further registration.

The focus of Wiggle Waggle Worms is on large and small motor skill development. Children and adults share songs, play games and participate in age-appropriate obstacle courses. Active adult participation and socks required.

Call for more information 520.445.7850

Sub-Activities

    Organizer Info

    • Town of Sahuarita Parks & Rec.

    Get ACTIVE on the Go

    Active Kids App
    Active Kids App

    Active Kids App

    Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

    Available for iOS | Android

    Map & Direction

    Town of Sahuarita 375 W. Sahuarita Center Way SahuaritaAZ  85629
    Get Directions

    Discuss This Activity

    Browse Sports