Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

2016 A Lot for Tots Tue/Thu (ages 3-5)

Tuesday, January 5, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (MST) - Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 11:00 AM (MST)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
Town of Sahuarita 375 W. Sahuarita Center Way SahuaritaAZ  85629
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (MST) - Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 11:00 AM (MST)
Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed
Town of Sahuarita 375 W. Sahuarita Center Way SahuaritaAZ  85629

Registration Unavailable

2016 A Lot for Tots Tue/Thu (ages 3-5)

Jan 05 - Dec 15 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

Starting at

$180.00

A Lot for Tots Tue/Thu (Feb 16-March 24, 2015)

Feb 18 - Mar 22 (Tuesday, Thursday)

8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

Starting at

$180.00

A Lot for Tots Tue/Thu (Jan 5- Feb 11, 2015)

Jan 05 - Feb 11 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

Starting at

$180.00

A Lot for Tots Tue/Thu (09/20 to 10/27/2016)

Sep 20 - Oct 27 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

Starting at

$180.00

A Lot for Tots Tue/Thu (July5-July 28)

Jul 05 - Jul 28 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

Starting at

$120.00

A Lot for Tots Tue/Thu (June 7-June 30)

Jun 07 - Jun 30 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

Starting at

$120.00

A Lot for Tots Tue/Thu (11/01 to 12/08/2016)

Nov 01 - Dec 08 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

Starting at

$165.00

A Lot for Tots Tue/Thu(March 29- May 5))

Mar 29 - May 05 (Tuesday, Thursday)

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Ages 3-5 · Co-Ed

Town of Sahuarita

Starting at

$180.00

About This Activity

Description

This activity is closed to further registration.

A Lot for Tots provides preschoolers with the opportunity to engage socially in a structured learning and play environment. This class exposed children to age appropriate recreational activities including music, cooperative games and outdoor playtime all while strengthening their listening, learning, and sharing skills.



Children must be three years old and potty trained. Our Policy is NO REFUNDS!

Activity

2016 A Lot for Tots Tue/Thu (ages 3-5) #2016.050

Sub-Activities

    Organizer Info

    • Town of Sahuarita Parks & Rec.

    Get ACTIVE on the Go

    Active Kids App
    Active Kids App

    Active Kids App

    Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

    Available for iOS | Android

    Map & Direction

    Town of Sahuarita 375 W. Sahuarita Center Way SahuaritaAZ  85629
    Get Directions

    Discuss This Activity

    Browse Child care