Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Teen Center

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 3:00 PM (PDT) - Tuesday, June 30, 2015 @ 7:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 12-19 · Co-Ed
Mountain View Teen Center 551 South 40th St San DiegoCA  92113
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 @ 3:00 PM (PDT) - Tuesday, June 30, 2015 @ 7:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 12-19 · Co-Ed
Mountain View Teen Center 551 South 40th St San DiegoCA  92113

This activity has passed

Teen Center

Apr 01 - Jul 01 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Ages 12-19 · Co-Ed

Mountain View Teen Center

Meeting Dates

From Apr 01, 2015 to Jun 30, 2015

Each Monday from 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Thursday from 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Each Friday from 03:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Thursday, Apr 09, 2015

Thursday, Jun 18, 2015

Friday, Apr 10, 2015

Friday, Jun 05, 2015

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Friday, Apr 17, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Friday, Jun 19, 2015

Friday, May 22, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Monday, Apr 13, 2015

Monday, Jun 15, 2015

Thursday, Jun 04, 2015

Tuesday, May 05, 2015

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Friday, Jun 12, 2015

Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015

Thursday, Apr 02, 2015

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Friday, Apr 24, 2015

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2015

Tuesday, Jun 09, 2015

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2015

Wednesday, Apr 08, 2015

Monday, Apr 20, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2015

Monday, Apr 06, 2015

Thursday, Apr 16, 2015

Thursday, Jun 25, 2015

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015

Thursday, Jun 11, 2015

Thursday, Apr 23, 2015

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2015

Monday, Jun 08, 2015

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015

Friday, May 01, 2015

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2015

Tuesday, Jun 02, 2015

Wednesday, Jun 03, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Monday, Jun 29, 2015

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2015

Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015

Monday, Apr 27, 2015

Monday, Jun 01, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Friday, Apr 03, 2015

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Monday, May 25, 2015

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

Monday, May 04, 2015

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Tuesday, Apr 07, 2015

Monday, Jun 22, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, Jun 26, 2015

Thursday, Apr 30, 2015

Friday, May 08, 2015

About This Activity

Description

Come and socialize with other teens at Mountain View's Teen Center. Participate in daily games such as pool, fooseball, playstation, sports leagues and seasonal field trips. Ages 12 to 18.

Activity

Teen Center #11732

Price

Free

Type

Activity

Meeting dates

From April 1, 2015 to June 30, 2015

Meeting time

3pm to 7pm

Department

Mountain View Community Center

Activity Category

Social

Activity Age Category

Teen

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Feb 21, 2015 10:00 AM
Internet registration opens: Feb 21, 2015 10:00 AM

Status

Unlimited openings

Ages

At least 12 but less than 19

Gender

Coed

Location

Mountain View Meeting Room at Mountain View Teen Center

Instructor

Gilberto Medina

Supervisor

John Gascon

Season

2015 Spring

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • City of San Diego Park and Recreation Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Mountain View Teen Center 551 South 40th St San DiegoCA  92113
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity