Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Mayfair Homework Center

Monday, August 29, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (PDT) - Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed
Mayfair Community Center 2039 Kammerer Avenue San JoseCA  95116
Monday, August 29, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (PDT) - Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed
Mayfair Community Center 2039 Kammerer Avenue San JoseCA  95116

Mayfair Homework Center

Aug 29 - Jun 10 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-17 · Co-Ed

Mayfair Community Center

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Aug 29, 2016 to Jun 09, 2017

Each Monday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Thursday, Dec 01, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Thursday, Jan 19, 2017

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Friday, Jan 20, 2017

About This Activity

Description

Are you interested in completing take-home assignments, preparing for tests, and improving your grades? Then the Mayfair Homework Center is the place to be! We offer a quiet, learning environment where you do your school work in an efficient manner. Staff is available for any questions you may have with your homework.

Community Center

Mayfair Community Center

Location

MY Lincoln Room at Mayfair Community Center

Instructor

Staff Department

Organizer Info

  • City of San Jose Parks, Recreation and Neighborhood Services Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Mayfair Community Center 2039 Kammerer Avenue San JoseCA  95116
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity