Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

R.O.C.K. Afterschool @ Cadwallader

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 @ 2:15 PM (PDT) - Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-12 · Co-Ed
Evergreen Community Center 4860 San Felipe Road San JoseCA  95135
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 @ 2:15 PM (PDT) - Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 4-12 · Co-Ed
Evergreen Community Center 4860 San Felipe Road San JoseCA  95135

R.O.C.K. Afterschool @ Cadwallader

Aug 17 - Jun 10 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday)

2:15 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 4-12 · Co-Ed

Evergreen Community Center

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Aug 17, 2016 to Jun 09, 2017

Each Monday from 02:15 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 02:15 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 02:15 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 02:15 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Monday, Nov 21, 2016

Monday, Apr 17, 2017

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Friday, Apr 21, 2017

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Sep 05, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Friday, Feb 24, 2017

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Friday, Apr 14, 2017

About This Activity

Description

Recreation of City Kids (R.O.C.K.) Afterschool Program offers enrichment, healthy recreation, developmental assets, homework assistance, safety and fun afterschool care for students.

Additional fees may be requested for some field trips, sports leagues and special events.

Community Center

Evergreen Community Center

Location

Cadwallader Elementary School

Instructor

Staff Department

Organizer Info

  • City of San Jose Parks, Recreation and Neighborhood Services Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Evergreen Community Center 4860 San Felipe Road San JoseCA  95135
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity