Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

R.O.C.K. Afterschool @ Steindorf

Thursday, August 18, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
Camden Community Center 3369 Union Avenue San JoseCA  95124
Thursday, August 18, 2016 @ 2:00 PM (PDT) - Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 6:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed
Camden Community Center 3369 Union Avenue San JoseCA  95124

Registration Unavailable

R.O.C.K. Afterschool @ Steindorf

Aug 18 - Jun 10 (Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday)

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 5-12 · Co-Ed

Camden Community Center

Meeting Dates

From Aug 18, 2016 to Jun 09, 2017

Each Monday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 02:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Apr 03, 2017

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Monday, Nov 21, 2016

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Tuesday, Apr 04, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

Friday, Apr 07, 2017

Thursday, Feb 23, 2017

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Friday, Feb 24, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Thursday, Apr 06, 2017

Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not allowed for this Activity. Please contact the Community Center offering the program for information regarding this activity.

Recreation of City Kids (R.O.C.K.) Afterschool Program offers enrichment, healthy recreation, developmental assets, homework assistance, safety and fun afterschool care for students.

Additional fees may be requested for some field trips, sports leagues and special events.


We are accepting registration for R.O.C.K at the Camden Community Center front desk. Registration forms can be picked up at Camden Community Center, 3369 Union Avenue, San Jose, CA 95124. (408) 559-8553

Grades 6-8 are welcome to join our teen center on site. Pre-registration required.

On-line registration not accepted at this time.

Community Center

Camden Community Center

Instructor

Staff Department

Organizer Info

  • City of San Jose Parks, Recreation and Neighborhood Services Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Camden Community Center 3369 Union Avenue San JoseCA  95124
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity