Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

SJ Rec Preschool @ Almaden-Little Learners

Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 12:30 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Almaden Community Center 6445 Camden Ave. San JoseCA  95120
Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 9:30 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 12:30 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Almaden Community Center 6445 Camden Ave. San JoseCA  95120

SJ Rec Preschool @ Almaden-Little Learners

Aug 22 - Jun 02 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed

Almaden Community Center

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Aug 22, 2016 to Jun 02, 2017

Each Monday from 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Each Friday from 09:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Monday, Sep 05, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Children will be introduced to socialization, positive self-esteem, following directions and simple learning concepts. Children will work on hand eye coordination, motor skills, and gain independence through the use of circle time, music, songs, stories, play and arts and crafts. Food will be provided for cooking activities and may be provided for special events. Children must be fully potty trained before the start of class. Requirements for parent attendance, volunteers, snacks, etc. varies by center.

Community Center

Almaden Community Center

Location

AL Tiny Town Room A at Almaden Community Center

Instructor

Daisy Aguilar

Organizer Info

  • City of San Jose Parks, Recreation and Neighborhood Services Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Almaden Community Center 6445 Camden Ave. San JoseCA  95120
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity