Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

SJ Rec Preschool @ Willow Glen - Spanish Immersion

Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Willow Glen Community & Senior Center 2175 Lincoln Avenue San JoseCA  95125
Monday, August 22, 2016 @ 9:00 AM (PDT) - Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 12:00 PM (PDT)
Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed
Willow Glen Community & Senior Center 2175 Lincoln Avenue San JoseCA  95125

SJ Rec Preschool @ Willow Glen - Spanish Immersion

Aug 22 - Jun 02 (Monday, Wednesday, Friday)

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Ages 3-4 · Co-Ed

Willow Glen Community & Senior Center

Pricing

Meeting Dates

From Aug 22, 2016 to Jun 02, 2017

Each Monday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Each Friday from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Sep 05, 2016

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Monday, May 29, 2017

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

About This Activity

Description


Children must be fully potty trained before the start of class. Requirements for parent attendance, volunteers, snacks, etc. varies by center. Contact Community Center for details. No class on the following dates: 9/5, 10/10, 11/11, 11/23, 11/25, 12/19, 12/21-1/2, 1/16, 2/20, 3/31, and 5/29.

Community Center

Willow Glen Community Center

Location

Room 9

Instructor

Staff Department

Organizer Info

  • City of San Jose Parks, Recreation and Neighborhood Services Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Willow Glen Community & Senior Center 2175 Lincoln Avenue San JoseCA  95125
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity