Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

CR - Gnarly Gnarwhals Swim Class

Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (PDT) - Wednesday, December 14, 2016 @ 7:30 PM (PST)
Ages 8-17 · Co-Ed
Cuesta College Community Programs PO Box 8106 San Luis ObispoCA  93403-8106
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (PDT) - Wednesday, December 14, 2016 @ 7:30 PM (PST)
Ages 8-17 · Co-Ed
Cuesta College Community Programs PO Box 8106 San Luis ObispoCA  93403-8106

CR - Gnarly Gnarwhals Swim Class

Sep 13 - Dec 15 (Monday, Wednesday)

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Ages 8-17 · Co-Ed

Cuesta College Community Programs

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$0.00

Pricing

CR - Gnarly Gnarwhals Swim Class
$0.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 12, 2016 to Dec 14, 2016

Each Monday from 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Each Wednesday from 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 02, 2016

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Wednesday, Sep 21, 2016

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2016

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016

About This Activity

Description

The Gnarly Gnarwhals is a recreational swim class designed to aid in stroke refinement and development for young swimmers. Having a minimum skill level 4 is required to enter the course (swim unassisted one length of the pool, knows the four basic swim strokes). The swim class will take place in the lanes at the deep end of the big pool.

Group One: 8-10 year olds will meet from 6:00-6:45pm
Group Two: 11+ year olds will meet from 6:45-7:30pm

Activity Category

Swim Class

Location

Cuesta Deep Pool

Instructor

Nicole Antoniuk

Organizer Info

  • Cuesta College Community Programs

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Cuesta College Community Programs PO Box 8106 San Luis ObispoCA  93403-8106
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity