Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Girls Group

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 @ 4:00 PM (PDT) - Tuesday, December 27, 2016 @ 5:00 PM (PST)
Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed
Chop's 509 Adams Street Santa RosaCA  95401
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 @ 4:00 PM (PDT) - Tuesday, December 27, 2016 @ 5:00 PM (PST)
Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed
Chop's 509 Adams Street Santa RosaCA  95401

Registration Unavailable

Girls Group - 10/25/16

Oct 25 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group

Sep 06 - Dec 28 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 09/20/16

Sep 20 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 10/18/16

Oct 18 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 11/08/16

Nov 09 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 11/22/16

Nov 23 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 09/13/16

Sep 13 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 12/13/16

Dec 14 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 09/27/16

Sep 27 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 12/06/16

Dec 07 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 12/20/16

Dec 21 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 12/27/16

Dec 28 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 11/29/16

Nov 30 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 10/11/16

Oct 11 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 10/04/16

Oct 04 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 11/01/16

Nov 01 (Tuesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Girls Group - 11/15/16

Nov 16 (Wednesday)

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not allowed for this Activity.

Join us every Thursday for field trips, art projects, baking, games and more. We will have heart to heart conversations and discuss daily successes and challenges. Make new friends and share your dreams and goals in a safe and rewarding place for girl time. This is a collaborative program with St. Joseph Health-Sonoma County.

Activity

Girls Group #9452

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • Chops

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Chop's 509 Adams Street Santa RosaCA  95401
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity