Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Rock Wall

Thursday, September 1, 2016 @ 5:00 PM (PDT) - Thursday, December 29, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (PST)
Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed
Chop's 509 Adams Street Santa RosaCA  95401
Thursday, September 1, 2016 @ 5:00 PM (PDT) - Thursday, December 29, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (PST)
Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed
Chop's 509 Adams Street Santa RosaCA  95401

This activity has passed

Rock Wall

Sep 01 - Dec 29 (Monday, Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 12/19/16

Dec 19 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 09/15/16

Sep 15 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 12/15/16

Dec 15 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 09/22/16

Sep 22 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 11/03/16

Nov 03 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 12/22/16

Dec 22 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 12/29/16

Dec 29 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 09/12/16

Sep 12 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 11/07/16

Nov 07 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 12/01/16

Dec 01 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 12/08/16

Dec 08 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 09/19/16

Sep 19 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 10/24/16

Oct 24 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 10/13/16

Oct 13 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 11/14/16

Nov 14 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 12/05/16

Dec 05 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 10/06/16

Oct 06 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 10/20/16

Oct 20 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 10/27/16

Oct 27 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 11/10/16

Nov 10 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 10/10/16

Oct 10 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 10/17/16

Oct 17 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 11/28/16

Nov 28 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 10/31/16

Oct 31 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 11/17/16

Nov 17 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 09/26/16

Sep 26 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 11/21/16

Nov 21 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 10/03/16

Oct 03 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 12/12/16

Dec 12 (Monday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

Rock Wall - 09/29/16

Sep 29 (Thursday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 11-18 · Co-Ed

Chop's

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but Internet registration is not allowed for this Activity.

Climb our 35 foot state-of-the-art rock wall every Monday and Thursday. Our certified belayer Gabe will guide you up challenging routes. Become a member of the Chop's Rock Climbing Team, and rack up points for each challenge you take on. If you're not ready to scramble up the wall, we have a variety of games that will test your skills but keep you close to the ground.

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • Chops

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Chop's 509 Adams Street Santa RosaCA  95401
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Climbing