Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

SRC Zone

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 @ 3:30 PM (CDT) - Tuesday, February 21, 2017 @ 5:30 PM (CST)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Savoy Recreation Center 402 Graham Dr. SavoyIL  61874
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 @ 3:30 PM (CDT) - Tuesday, February 21, 2017 @ 5:30 PM (CST)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Savoy Recreation Center 402 Graham Dr. SavoyIL  61874

Registration Unavailable

SRC Zone

Sep 06 - Feb 21 (Tuesday)

3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Savoy Recreation Center

Starting at

$3.00

Meeting Dates

From Sep 06, 2016 to Feb 21, 2017

Each Tuesday from 03:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 27, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 29, 2016

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2016

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017

Tuesday, Nov 01, 2016

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2017

Tuesday, Nov 22, 2016

Tuesday, Jan 03, 2017

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016

Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016

Tuesday, Nov 08, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016

Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Internet registration is not available for this activity.

Bring your friends to the Savoy Recreation Center for after school fun! Enjoy some open gym time with your friends playing your favorite sport including basketball, Pickleball, volleyball, and kickball. This is a drop-in program, no pre-registration required. FREE WITH FAMILY MEMBERSHIP!


Tennis shoes are required.This is a drop-in program; no pre-registration required. $2R/ $3NR. Free with Family Membership.

Location

SRC: Gymnasium

Organizer Info

  • Savoy Recreation Center

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Savoy Recreation Center 402 Graham Dr. SavoyIL  61874
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Sports