Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Impact Dance Company

Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (CDT) - Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 2:30 PM (CDT)
Ages 9-26 · Co-Ed
Community Recreation Center (CRC) 505 N Springinsguth Rd SchaumburgIL  60194
Sunday, June 12, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (CDT) - Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 2:30 PM (CDT)
Ages 9-26 · Co-Ed
Community Recreation Center (CRC) 505 N Springinsguth Rd SchaumburgIL  60194

Registration Unavailable

Impact Dance Company

Jun 12 - Jun 04 (Sunday)

1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Ages 9-26 · Co-Ed

Community Recreation Center (CRC)

Starting at

$137.00

Meeting Dates

From Jun 12, 2016 to Jun 04, 2017

Each Sunday from 01:00 PM to 02:30 PM

Except the following dates:

Sunday, Jan 15, 2017

Sunday, Oct 16, 2016

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Sunday, Jan 22, 2017

Sunday, Feb 26, 2017

Sunday, Dec 11, 2016

Sunday, Mar 19, 2017

Sunday, Apr 30, 2017

Sunday, Mar 26, 2017

Sunday, Feb 05, 2017

Sunday, Nov 13, 2016

Sunday, May 07, 2017

Sunday, Mar 05, 2017

Sunday, Apr 02, 2017

Sunday, Apr 16, 2017

Sunday, Nov 06, 2016

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Sunday, Dec 04, 2016

Sunday, Jan 01, 2017

Sunday, Feb 12, 2017

Sunday, Nov 27, 2016

Sunday, Jan 29, 2017

Sunday, Nov 20, 2016

Sunday, Jun 04, 2017

Sunday, Jan 08, 2017

Sunday, Apr 23, 2017

Sunday, Dec 25, 2016

Sunday, Oct 09, 2016

Sunday, Oct 23, 2016

Sunday, Apr 09, 2017

Sunday, Oct 30, 2016

Sunday, Dec 18, 2016

Sunday, Mar 12, 2017

Sunday, Feb 19, 2017

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, but online registration is not allowed for this activity. Please contact us during regular business hours for registration information.

Age Category

Youth (6yr+)

Location

CRC Dance Studio III at Community Recreation Center (CRC)
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Oct 6, 2016
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Oct 13, 2016
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Oct 20, 2016
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Oct 27, 2016
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Nov 3, 2016
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Nov 10, 2016
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Nov 17, 2016
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Dec 1, 2016
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Dec 8, 2016
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Dec 15, 2016
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Jan 12, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Jan 19, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Jan 26, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Feb 2, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Feb 9, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Feb 16, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Feb 23, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Mar 2, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Mar 9, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Mar 16, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Mar 23, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Apr 6, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Apr 13, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Apr 20, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Apr 27, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on May 4, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on May 11, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on May 18, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on May 25, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Jun 1, 2017
meets at CRC Fitness/Dance Studio I on Jun 8, 2017

Instructor

Brandee McBride

Organizer Info

  • Schaumburg Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Community Recreation Center (CRC) 505 N Springinsguth Rd SchaumburgIL  60194
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Outdoors