Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Volleyball Lessons Youth -Intermediate/Advance

Saturday, October 29, 2016 @ 11:00 AM (CDT) - Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 11:55 AM (CST)
Ages 8-15 · Co-Ed
Sport Center 1141 W Irving Park Rd SchaumburgIL  60193
Saturday, October 29, 2016 @ 11:00 AM (CDT) - Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 11:55 AM (CST)
Ages 8-15 · Co-Ed
Sport Center 1141 W Irving Park Rd SchaumburgIL  60193

Volleyball Lessons Youth -Intermediate/Advance

Oct 29 - Dec 17 (Saturday)

11:00 AM - 11:55 AM

Ages 8-15 · Co-Ed

Sport Center

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$65.00

Pricing

Volleyball Lessons Youth -Intermediate/Advance
$65.00

Meeting Dates

From Oct 29, 2016 to Dec 17, 2016

Each Saturday from 11:00 AM to 11:55 AM

Except the following dates:

Saturday, Nov 19, 2016

Saturday, Nov 26, 2016

Saturday, Dec 10, 2016

Saturday, Dec 17, 2016

Saturday, Nov 12, 2016

Saturday, Nov 05, 2016

Saturday, Dec 03, 2016

Saturday, Oct 29, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Kids will perfect the fundamentals and also learn concepts of player positions and advance strategies through a variety of fun drills and games.

Age Category

Youth (6yr+)

Location

SC Vball Court #4 at Sport Center
meets at MRC Gymnasium on Oct 29, 2016
meets at MRC Gymnasium on Nov 12, 2016
meets at MRC Gymnasium on Nov 19, 2016
meets at MRC Gymnasium on Dec 3, 2016
meets at MRC Gymnasium on Dec 10, 2016
meets at MRC Gymnasium on Dec 17, 2016

Organizer Info

  • Schaumburg Park District

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Sport Center 1141 W Irving Park Rd SchaumburgIL  60193
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity