Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Drop-In Care - No School & Half Days

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 @ 1:15 PM (PST) - Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 3:00 PM (PDT)
Dale Turner Family YMCA 19290 Aurora Ave North SeattleWA  98133
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 @ 1:15 PM (PST) - Friday, June 19, 2015 @ 3:00 PM (PDT)
Dale Turner Family YMCA 19290 Aurora Ave North SeattleWA  98133

This activity has passed

About This Activity

Description

We're sorry, online registration is not allowed for this activity.

Drop In Fitness Classes, Drop In Child Care, Drop In Swim, and Drop In Teen/Tweens are FREE with your YMCA Facility Membership. Capacity may be limited, and is available first come, first served.

For other programs, please contact the Y during regular business hours for further information.

Non School Days and Early Release / Half Day Schedule:
Kids Corner: 4 weeks to 6 years old
Adventure Zone: 5 to 12 years old
This schedule is for Early Release and Non School Days for the Edmonds and Shoreline School district only.

Activity

Drop-In Care - No School & Half Days #15739

Price

Free For Members

Type

Drop-In Classes

Meeting dates

From November 11, 2014 to June 19, 2015
Each Monday from 1:15pm to 3pm
Each Tuesday from 1:15pm to 3pm
Each Wednesday from 1:15pm to 3pm
Each Thursday from 1:15pm to 3pm
Each Friday from 1:15pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,May 20, 2015
Monday,November 17, 2014
Monday,November 24, 2014
Monday,December 8, 2014
Monday,December 15, 2014
Monday,January 5, 2015
Monday,January 12, 2015
Monday,January 19, 2015
Monday,February 2, 2015
Monday,February 9, 2015
Monday,February 23, 2015
Monday,March 2, 2015
Monday,March 9, 2015
Monday,March 16, 2015
Monday,March 30, 2015
Monday,April 13, 2015
Monday,April 27, 2015
Monday,May 4, 2015
Monday,May 11, 2015
Monday,May 18, 2015
Monday,May 25, 2015
Monday,June 1, 2015
Monday,June 15, 2015
Tuesday,November 18, 2014
Tuesday,November 25, 2014
Tuesday,December 2, 2014
Tuesday,December 9, 2014
Tuesday,December 16, 2014
Tuesday,January 6, 2015
Tuesday,January 13, 2015
Tuesday,January 27, 2015
Tuesday,February 3, 2015
Tuesday,February 10, 2015
Tuesday,February 24, 2015
Tuesday,March 3, 2015
Tuesday,March 10, 2015
Tuesday,March 17, 2015
Tuesday,March 24, 2015
Tuesday,March 31, 2015
Tuesday,April 14, 2015
Tuesday,April 28, 2015
Tuesday,May 5, 2015
Tuesday,May 12, 2015
Tuesday,May 19, 2015
Tuesday,May 26, 2015
Tuesday,June 2, 2015
Tuesday,June 9, 2015
Tuesday,June 16, 2015
Wednesday,November 12, 2014
Wednesday,November 19, 2014
Wednesday,December 3, 2014
Wednesday,December 10, 2014
Wednesday,December 17, 2014
Wednesday,January 7, 2015
Wednesday,January 14, 2015
Wednesday,January 28, 2015
Wednesday,February 4, 2015
Wednesday,February 11, 2015
Wednesday,February 25, 2015
Wednesday,March 4, 2015
Wednesday,March 11, 2015
Wednesday,March 18, 2015
Wednesday,March 25, 2015
Wednesday,April 1, 2015
Wednesday,April 15, 2015
Wednesday,April 29, 2015
Wednesday,May 6, 2015
Wednesday,May 13, 2015
Wednesday,May 27, 2015
Wednesday,June 3, 2015
Wednesday,June 10, 2015
Thursday,November 13, 2014
Thursday,November 20, 2014
Thursday,November 27, 2014
Thursday,December 4, 2014
Thursday,December 11, 2014
Thursday,December 18, 2014
Thursday,December 25, 2014
Thursday,January 1, 2015
Thursday,January 8, 2015
Thursday,January 15, 2015
Thursday,February 5, 2015
Thursday,February 12, 2015
Thursday,February 26, 2015
Thursday,March 5, 2015
Thursday,March 19, 2015
Thursday,March 26, 2015
Thursday,April 2, 2015
Thursday,April 16, 2015
Thursday,April 30, 2015
Thursday,May 7, 2015
Thursday,May 14, 2015
Thursday,May 28, 2015
Thursday,June 4, 2015
Thursday,June 11, 2015
Friday,November 14, 2014
Friday,November 21, 2014
Friday,December 5, 2014
Friday,December 19, 2014
Friday,January 9, 2015
Friday,January 16, 2015
Friday,February 6, 2015
Friday,February 27, 2015
Friday,March 6, 2015
Friday,March 20, 2015
Friday,March 27, 2015
Friday,April 3, 2015
Friday,April 17, 2015
Friday,May 1, 2015
Friday,May 8, 2015
Friday,May 29, 2015
Friday,June 5, 2015
Friday,June 12, 2015
Monday,November 17, 2014
Monday,November 24, 2014
Monday,December 8, 2014
Monday,December 15, 2014
Monday,January 5, 2015
Monday,January 12, 2015
Monday,January 19, 2015
Monday,February 2, 2015
Monday,February 9, 2015
Monday,February 23, 2015
Monday,March 2, 2015
Monday,March 9, 2015
Monday,March 16, 2015
Monday,March 30, 2015
Monday,April 13, 2015
Monday,April 27, 2015
Monday,May 4, 2015
Monday,May 11, 2015
Monday,May 18, 2015
Monday,May 25, 2015
Monday,June 1, 2015
Monday,June 15, 2015
Tuesday,November 18, 2014
Tuesday,November 25, 2014
Tuesday,December 2, 2014
Tuesday,December 9, 2014
Tuesday,December 16, 2014
Tuesday,January 6, 2015
Tuesday,January 13, 2015
Tuesday,January 27, 2015
Tuesday,February 3, 2015
Tuesday,February 10, 2015
Tuesday,February 24, 2015
Tuesday,March 3, 2015
Tuesday,March 10, 2015
Tuesday,March 17, 2015
Tuesday,March 24, 2015
Tuesday,March 31, 2015
Tuesday,April 14, 2015
Tuesday,April 28, 2015
Tuesday,May 5, 2015
Tuesday,May 12, 2015
Tuesday,May 19, 2015
Tuesday,May 26, 2015
Tuesday,June 2, 2015
Tuesday,June 9, 2015
Tuesday,June 16, 2015
Wednesday,November 12, 2014
Wednesday,November 19, 2014
Wednesday,December 3, 2014
Wednesday,December 10, 2014
Wednesday,December 17, 2014
Wednesday,January 7, 2015
Wednesday,January 14, 2015
Wednesday,January 28, 2015
Wednesday,February 4, 2015
Wednesday,February 11, 2015
Wednesday,February 25, 2015
Wednesday,March 4, 2015
Wednesday,March 11, 2015
Wednesday,March 18, 2015
Wednesday,March 25, 2015
Wednesday,April 1, 2015
Wednesday,April 15, 2015
Wednesday,April 29, 2015
Wednesday,May 6, 2015
Wednesday,May 13, 2015
Wednesday,May 27, 2015
Wednesday,June 3, 2015
Wednesday,June 10, 2015
Thursday,November 13, 2014
Thursday,November 20, 2014
Thursday,November 27, 2014
Thursday,December 4, 2014
Thursday,December 11, 2014
Thursday,December 18, 2014
Thursday,December 25, 2014
Thursday,January 1, 2015
Thursday,January 8, 2015
Thursday,January 15, 2015
Thursday,February 5, 2015
Thursday,February 12, 2015
Thursday,February 26, 2015
Thursday,March 5, 2015
Thursday,March 19, 2015
Thursday,March 26, 2015
Thursday,April 2, 2015
Thursday,April 16, 2015
Thursday,April 30, 2015
Thursday,May 7, 2015
Thursday,May 14, 2015
Thursday,May 28, 2015
Thursday,June 4, 2015
Thursday,June 11, 2015
Friday,November 14, 2014
Friday,November 21, 2014
Friday,December 5, 2014
Friday,December 19, 2014
Friday,January 9, 2015
Friday,January 16, 2015
Friday,February 6, 2015
Friday,February 27, 2015
Friday,March 6, 2015
Friday,March 20, 2015
Friday,March 27, 2015
Friday,April 3, 2015
Friday,April 17, 2015
Friday,May 1, 2015
Friday,May 8, 2015
Friday,May 29, 2015
Friday,June 5, 2015
Friday,June 12, 2015

Meeting time

1:15pm to 3pm
with the following exceptions:

Department

Drop-In Child Care

Category

Child Care

Age

Youth

Status

Unlimited openings

Ages

At least 4w but less than 13

Gender

Coed

Location

Dale Turner - Adventure Zone at Dale Turner Family YMCA
Dale Turner Y - Kids' Corner at Dale Turner Family YMCA

Supervisor

Maura Parkhurst

Season

2014-15 School Year

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of Greater Seattle

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Dale Turner Family YMCA 19290 Aurora Ave North SeattleWA  98133
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity