Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool

Saturday, January 2, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (PST) - Saturday, December 31, 2016 @ 2:45 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Dale Turner Family YMCA 19290 Aurora Ave North SeattleWA  98133
Saturday, January 2, 2016 @ 1:00 PM (PST) - Saturday, December 31, 2016 @ 2:45 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Dale Turner Family YMCA 19290 Aurora Ave North SeattleWA  98133

This activity has passed

Big Splash Pool Party

Dec 17 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$0.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Sep 24 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$0.00

Big Splash Pool Party

May 28 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$0.00

Big Splash Pool Party

May 29 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jun 05 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jun 18 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jun 19 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jun 04 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jun 12 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Birthday Party - Big Splash Pool

Jan 02 - Dec 31 (Sunday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jun 11 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Aug 28 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Aug 06 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jul 03 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jul 24 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jul 16 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Aug 21 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Aug 14 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jul 30 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$0.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Aug 27 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jul 02 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jul 31 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jul 09 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$0.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Aug 07 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Aug 13 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$0.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jul 17 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jul 23 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jul 10 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Aug 20 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$0.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jun 25 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Jun 26 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Oct 02 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Sep 17 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Sep 25 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Sep 18 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Oct 01 (Saturday)

1:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$185.00

Big Splash Pool Party

Dec 18 (Sunday)

2:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Co-Ed

Dale Turner Family YMCA

Starting at

$160.00

About This Activity

Description

This activity is closed to further registration.

Are you ready for a splashing good time? Your child and up to fourteen friends will enjoy swimming and splashing around in our indoor heated pool followed by use of the decorated party room. The pool will be shared with other members attending recreational swim.

Sub-Activities

Organizer Info

  • YMCA of Greater Seattle

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Dale Turner Family YMCA 19290 Aurora Ave North SeattleWA  98133
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Pool swimming