Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Youth Dance 2016

Friday, January 1, 2016 @ 3:30 PM (PST) - Saturday, December 31, 2016 @ 4:30 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Pasadena YMCA 611 E Sierra Madre Blvd. Sierra MadreCA  91024
Friday, January 1, 2016 @ 3:30 PM (PST) - Saturday, December 31, 2016 @ 4:30 PM (PST)
Co-Ed
Pasadena YMCA 611 E Sierra Madre Blvd. Sierra MadreCA  91024

This activity has passed

Ballet Fundamentals

Oct 10 - Nov 15 (Monday)

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Ages 3-12 · Co-Ed

Pasadena YMCA

Jazz/Hip-Hop Fusion

Oct 15 - Nov 19 (Friday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 7-16 · Co-Ed

Pasadena YMCA

Youth Dance 2016

Jan 01 - Jan 01 (Monday)

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Ages 3-16 · Co-Ed

Pasadena YMCA

Ballet: 3-5 Yrs. M 3:30 pm

May 09 - Jun 13 (Monday)

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Ages 3-6 · Co-Ed

Pasadena YMCA

Ballet: 3-11 Yrs. M 3:00pm

Jun 20 - Jul 18 (Monday)

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Ages 3-12 · Co-Ed

Pasadena YMCA

Ballet Fundamentals

Nov 28 - Dec 13 (Monday)

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Ages 3-12 · Co-Ed

Pasadena YMCA

Ballet Fundamentals

Jul 25 - Aug 22 (Monday)

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Ages 3-12 · Co-Ed

Pasadena YMCA

Ballet Fundamentals

Aug 29 - Oct 03 (Monday)

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Ages 3-12 · Co-Ed

Pasadena YMCA

Jazz/Hip-Hop Fusion

Sep 03 - Oct 08 (Friday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 7-16 · Co-Ed

Pasadena YMCA

Jazz/Hip-Hop Fusion

Dec 03 - Dec 17 (Friday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 7-16 · Co-Ed

Pasadena YMCA

Jazz/Hip-Hop Fusion

Jul 30 - Aug 27 (Friday)

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 7-16 · Co-Ed

Pasadena YMCA

About This Activity

Description

This activity is closed to further registration.

Youth Dance


Location: Sierra Madre Room


Sub-Activities

    Organizer Info

    • YMCA of Metropolitan Los Angeles:"s

    Get ACTIVE on the Go

    Active Kids App
    Active Kids App

    Active Kids App

    Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

    Available for iOS | Android

    Map & Direction

    Pasadena YMCA 611 E Sierra Madre Blvd. Sierra MadreCA  91024
    Get Directions

    Discuss This Activity