Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Club Rec - Long Branch

Monday, October 3, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (EDT) - Monday, October 31, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Long Branch Community Recreation Center 8700 Piney Branch Road Silver SpringMD  20901
Monday, October 3, 2016 @ 3:00 PM (EDT) - Monday, October 31, 2016 @ 6:00 PM (EDT)
Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed
Long Branch Community Recreation Center 8700 Piney Branch Road Silver SpringMD  20901

This activity has passed

Club Rec - Long Branch

Oct 03 - Oct 31 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ages 5-13 · Co-Ed

Long Branch Community Recreation Center

Starting at

$77.00

Meeting Dates

From Oct 03, 2016 to Oct 31, 2016

Each Monday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Thursday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Each Friday from 03:00 PM to 06:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2016

Friday, Oct 07, 2016

Tuesday, Oct 18, 2016

Monday, Oct 17, 2016

Thursday, Oct 13, 2016

Friday, Oct 14, 2016

Tuesday, Oct 11, 2016

Friday, Oct 28, 2016

Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016

Monday, Oct 24, 2016

Monday, Oct 03, 2016

Monday, Oct 10, 2016

Thursday, Oct 27, 2016

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016

Monday, Oct 31, 2016

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2016

Thursday, Oct 06, 2016

Thursday, Oct 20, 2016

Friday, Oct 21, 2016

Wednesday, Oct 12, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Club Rec offers students K-5 grade homework help, sports & games, arts & crafts, computer access, special events and after-school fun! Call program site for more information.

Secondary Category

Club Rec

Location

Long Branch Social Hall at Long Branch Community Recreation Center
Long Branch Art Room at Long Branch Community Recreation Center

Organizer Info

  • ActiveMONTGOMERY

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Long Branch Community Recreation Center 8700 Piney Branch Road Silver SpringMD  20901
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Child care