Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

02 Winter Wrestling Team

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ 6:30 PM (CST) - Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
Middle School 1000 15th Ave South MilwaukeeWI  53172
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ 6:30 PM (CST) - Thursday, March 23, 2017 @ 8:00 PM (CDT)
Co-Ed
Middle School 1000 15th Ave South MilwaukeeWI  53172

02 Winter Wrestling Team

Nov 23 - Mar 24 (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday)

6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Co-Ed

Middle School

REGISTER NOW

Starting at

$120.00

Pricing

02 Winter Wrestling Team
$120.00

Meeting Dates

From Nov 22, 2016 to Mar 23, 2017

Each Monday from 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM

Each Tuesday from 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM

Each Wednesday from 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM

Each Thursday from 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM

Each Friday from 06:30 PM to 08:00 PM

Except the following dates:

Monday, Dec 05, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 07, 2016

Friday, Dec 02, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 30, 2016

Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016

Friday, Nov 25, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 14, 2016

Wednesday, Dec 28, 2016

Friday, Dec 23, 2016

Friday, Feb 17, 2017

Thursday, Nov 24, 2016

Monday, Feb 20, 2017

Monday, Jan 23, 2017

Monday, Nov 28, 2016

Thursday, Feb 16, 2017

Monday, Dec 19, 2016

Tuesday, Dec 20, 2016

Thursday, Dec 29, 2016

Monday, Dec 26, 2016

Monday, Jan 02, 2017

Monday, Dec 12, 2016

Friday, Dec 09, 2016

Friday, Dec 16, 2016

Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

About This Activity

Description

Join the South Milwaukee Middle School Wrestling Team. This runs on Tuesday and Thursdays from November 24 - December 17 and Monday through Friday January 4 - March 24. Your fee includes use of uniform, transportation to away meets, meet officials and staff. Meet Schedule to be announced. No Class Nov 24; Jan 23; Feb 15, 16, 17, 20. Enter the Middle School through door #34 and proceed to the wrestling room off the gym.

In order to register for this activity, you must first click to open the participation waiver and then place your initials in the left box to confirm that you read and agree. You must also read the Parent-Athlete concussion agreement in the text and check the box underneath to provide confirmation that you have read, understand and agree to the new concussion information.


Parent-Guardian must initial for anyone under 18 years old. Permission is granted for my son/daughter to participate in the above activity as conducted by agreement with the South Milwaukee Recreation Department.

I understand that neither the South Milwaukee School Board nor the South Milwaukee Recreation Department assumes liability for payment of medical-hospital expenses which may be incurred by myself or the person on this form while participating in any activity, but said liability will be assumed by me for the duration of the activity. If a health condition exists which would limit participation in this activity, I will notify the South Milwaukee Recreation Department.

I agree to the unreserved use of my name and/or likeness including photographs for publicizing South Milwaukee Recreation Department Programs. For program promotion purposes, we may be photographing several of our activities and their participants. Photos may be used in various flyers, brochures or on our web site. If you do not wish to have your photo taken, please notify the photographer.

Activity Other Category

Youth

Grades

6th - 8th

Location

MS Wrestling Room

Instructor

Joel Shilling, Coordinator

Organizer Info

  • South Milwaukee Recreation Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

Middle School 1000 15th Ave South MilwaukeeWI  53172
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity

Browse Wrestling