Apple-touch-icon-precomposed

Two Day Hooray

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 @ 9:00 AM (EDT) - Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)
South Windsor Community Center 150 Nevers Road South WindsorCT  06074
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 @ 9:00 AM (EDT) - Thursday, May 7, 2015 @ 12:00 PM (EDT)
South Windsor Community Center 150 Nevers Road South WindsorCT  06074

This activity has passed

About This Activity

Description

Join us two days a week for the entire morning! Through a thematic developmental approach, the program will cover Kindergarten readiness skills in reading, writing and math. Drama, music, art, dance, cooking, science and outdoor play will be a part of this fun class. Please bring a nut free lunch both days and a snack on Thursday. Tuesday we will cook our own snack


No class 4/17, 4/22 & 4/24

Activity

Two Day Hooray #256804B

Price

Resident: $220.00
Non-resident: $230.00

Type

Classes

Meeting dates

From March 10, 2015 to May 7, 2015
Each Tuesday from 9am to Noon
Each Thursday from 9am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,March 10, 2015
Tuesday,March 17, 2015
Tuesday,March 24, 2015
Tuesday,March 31, 2015
Tuesday,April 7, 2015
Tuesday,April 14, 2015
Tuesday,April 21, 2015
Tuesday,April 28, 2015
Thursday,March 12, 2015
Thursday,March 19, 2015
Thursday,March 26, 2015
Thursday,April 9, 2015
Thursday,April 16, 2015
Thursday,April 23, 2015
Thursday,April 30, 2015
Thursday,May 7, 2015
Tuesday,May 5, 2015
Thursday,April 2, 2015
Tuesday,May 5, 2015
Thursday,April 2, 2015

Meeting time

9am to Noon
with the following exceptions:

Activity Category

Preschool Classes

Registration dates

Standard registration opens: Dec 5, 2014 8:00 AM
   Non-residents: Dec 12, 2014 8:00 AM
Internet registration opens: Dec 5, 2014 8:00 AM
   Non-residents: Dec 12, 2014 8:00 AM

Status

Full. Waiting List registration is open. One person on waiting list.

Ages

At least 4 but less than 5y 11m

Gender

Coed

Location

205 Activity Room at South Windsor Community Center
207 Activity Room at South Windsor Community Center

Instructor

Kristin Abernethy

Supervisor

Keri Apt

Season

Fall/Winter 2014/2015

Term

--

Organizer Info

  • South Windsor Parks & Recreation Department

Get ACTIVE on the Go

Active Kids App
Active Kids App

Active Kids App

Parenting just got a little easier with the largest kids activity app on the planet.

Available for iOS | Android

Map & Direction

South Windsor Community Center 150 Nevers Road South WindsorCT  06074
Get Directions

Discuss This Activity